News From Home

terryp

Get Your Own Diary at DiaryLand.com!

Contact Me

Older Entries

My Profile

2003-02-15-10:57 p.m.

Cat Trouble

You know how you can have a cat, but it doesn't really belong to you? It just roams the neighborhood and all the neighbors call it different names and think it's their's, too?

We have a cat like that. It's black with a white spot and it's real pretty. I think. I really can't remember very well. It's been so long since I saw it. It used to have a cute name, like Socks or something. But now, well, now it has a different name.

Megan just came in and told Becky that Psychocat was back. He's here! In the garage! Becky was so excited. She ran out there and picked Psychocat up to pet him and he went... psycho. He dug his claws into her arms and chest and went nuts. She ran in here crying and I was cleaning her up when Stan told me that Psychocat jumped out of the drier and attacked Jake (the good dog).

Wow. He really is psycho. I think his days are numbered. Maybe his minutes.

previous-next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!