News From Home

terryp

Get Your Own Diary at DiaryLand.com!

Contact Me

Older Entries

My Profile

2002-04-23-3:07 p.m.

Daniel's Entry

I make Daniel write a paragraph every day in cursive writing. Here are some of the things he has written:

Our Puppies

Our pups are really cute, even though they are six months old. I remember when they just opened their eyes. I remember one time when Calvin was out on the four-wheeler track and Bark was walking around and falling into the track. He was really cute, then. I really don't like chaining him up on the post he gets tangled up in Andrew's fire engine. He can't eat.

My sisters

My sisters can be really annoying. I even hit Becky sometimes. Megan always hits me. Most of the time it doesn't hurt but it is really annoying. I always get mad when she does that. Abby always wants me to help her with her history after she was mean to me. I hate it when she is mean to me when my friends are over or Andrew. Nevertheless, they are pretty cool (sort of.) I think Megan is kind of weird for running away. I would never run away. I love my Mom too much. I love my sisters alot, too. I really do. Cya later, dudes! He he

My Baseball team

My baseball team is pretty good. We would be even better if I wasn't on it. Erick should be all-time first-baseman. I'm not that great at it. I never liked baseball that much. I really like basketball. I get jittery when I get the ball in basketball. I did better last year event hough we did pretty bad. Me and Robert were the only good players on my team. We both went to the all-stars because all the other guys were small and they all stunk. We did better the year before.

previous-next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!